DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Transportation

CCISD Transportation

254-547-3362

 

Gary Elliot

Gary Elliott

Director of Support Services
Email - garye@ccisd.com

 

Responsibilities:

Bus Driver Training
Bus Discipline
Extra Curricular Event Transportation
Field Trips
School Vehicle Maintenance
Student Transportation
Hazardous Bus Routes

 


 

Mike Haire

Mike Haire

Assistant Director of Transportation
Email - hairem@ccisd.com

 


 

Bonnie Edmonds

Bonnie Edmonds

Secretary
Email -edmondsb@ccisd.com

 


 

Robert Wade

Robert Wade

Dispatcher / Trip Coordinator
Email - wader@ccisd.com

 


 

Trixie Henry

Trixie Henry

Team Leader/Special Needs Coordinator
Email - henryh@ccisd.com

 


 

Gary Edmonds

Gary Edmonds

Team Leader/Driver Trainer
Email - edmondsg@ccisd.com

 


 

James Lyle

James Lyle

Team Leader/Lead Disciplinary
Email - lylej@ccisd.com

 

 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
703 W AVE D
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227