DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Parent and Family Engagement Contacts

Who to Contact 

If you have questions regarding parent and family engagement with the Copperas Cove Independent School District, please do not hesitate to contact any of our 12 campuses.  However, our Title I campuses have dedicated staff members that you can contact directly for a variety of reasons.  Please see the list below for those contacts.
 
Throughout the year, these campuses will conduct parent training sessions and coordinate volunteer opportunities.  They also ensure that the Parent and Family Engagement Program meets the Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) requirements.  We encourage you to be involved!
 
CCISD Central Administration  254-547-1227
     Shelley Brown, Curriculum Secretary (email: shelley@ccisd.com)
 
Fairview/Miss Jewell Elementary  254-547-4212 or 254-547-4530
     July Kelley, Aide (email: kelleyj@ccisd.com
    
Hettie Halstead Elementary 254-547-3440
     Sandy Ziehlke, Aide (email: ziehlkes@ccisd.com)
 
C. R. Clements/Hollie Parsons Elementary  254-547-2235 or 254-547-1902
     Bonnie Terry, Parent Liaison (email: bonnie@ccisd.com)
     
Mae Stevens Early Learning Academy  254-547-8289
     Lisa Cox, Community Outreach Coordinator (email: lisac@ccisd.com)  
 
Martin Walker Elementary  254-547-2283
    Jordan Dean (email: deanj@ccisd.com)
 
J. L. Williams/Lovett Ledger Elementary  254-542-3070 
 
     Debbie Payne, Parent Liaison (email: debbie@ccisd.com)
 
House Creek Elementary  254-518-3000
     Neya Goudeau (email: goudeaun@ccisd.com)

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
703 W AVE D
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227