DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Technology Services Administrative Staff

Technology Services Admin Staff

 

Earl Parcell

Earl Parcell

Director of Instructional Technology
parcelle@ccisd.com

 

Henry Blair

Henry Blair

Network Engineer
henry@ccisd.com

 

Terrie Sands

Terrie Sands

Assistant Network Engineer /
Technology Services Supervisor
E-Mailsandst@ccisd.com

 

Kim Blalock

Kim Blalock

Technology Integration Facilitator
E-Mail blalockk@ccisd.com

 

Dani Patterson

Dani Patterson

Technology Integration Facilitator
E-Mail pattersond@ccisd.com

 

Suzy Davis

Suzy Davis

Technology Secretary
E-Mail daviss@ccisd.com
 

 

 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
703 W AVE D
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227