DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board of Directors

Education Foundation
Board of Directors

Education Foundation Board of Directors

 


Officers

President

Etta Kay Kirkpatrick

Committee: Scholarship/Programs/Finance and Admin

ettakay1@yahoo.com

 

VP Finance & Administration

Beverly Smith
Committee: Finance & Administration(Chair)/Marketing and Events/Programs
ahome2@aceretailer.com

 

VP Marketing & Events

Kissa Vaughn
kissa@gracecove.church

 

VP Programs

Cindy Yancey
Committee: Programs(Chair)/Marketing and Events
cindy@gracecove.church

 

VP Development

Dr. Karen Harrison

kharrison@hot.rr.com 

 

Executive Committee Member at Large

Open

 

Secretary

Dr. Joe Burns
Committee: Nominations (Chair)/Marketing and Events
burnsj@ccisd.com

 


 

Board Members

Eric Armstrong
Committee: Marketing and Events/By-Laws
eric@exithot.com

 

Clyde Glosson   
Committee: By Laws(Chair)/Development
dieselclyde@centurylink.net

 

Cindy Hutcherson
Committee: Marketing & Events/Programs/Scholarship (Chair)
chutcherson@hot.rr.com

 

Glynn Powell
Committee: Development/Alumni
gpowell2@hot.rr.com

 

Rachel Sizemore
Committee: Development/Scholarship
rachelsizemore@gmail.com

 

JC Stubbs
Comm: Development/Scholarship
Email: james.c.stubbs@gmail.com
 

 

Jennifer Cotter
Committee: Marketing and Events/Programs
Email: s668aa@heb.com
 

 

Bradi Diaz
Committee: Finance & Administration/Programs/Development
bradid20@gmail.com

 

Dorothy Powell
Committee: Development/Alumni
gpowell2@hot.rr.com

 

Dave Shehane
Committee: Development/By-Laws
david.shehane@embarqmail.com

 

Larissa Smith
Committee:Nominations/Development
larissasmith68@gmail.com

 

Hagen Streckel
Committee: Marketing and Events/Nominations
hagen@hot.rr.com
 
 
Liz Sherman
Committee: Development/Scholarship
sherman_liz@gmail.com
 
 
Coleen Timmons
Committee: Marketing and Events/Scholarship
Email: timfamtx@hot.rr.com

 

 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
703 W AVE D
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227