2009-2010 Grant Winners

2009-2010 Grant Winners


Robert Cummings, Hilda Santos,
Tai Hewitt-Alberts, Shay Adams,
Suzan Falkner
$3,632.76 - Going Green (house)
Copperas Cove High School


Amanda Merrell, Renee Brumbaugh,
Anna Vitucci, Debbie Roberts, Bruce Wright
$2,796 - Flip Video
Copperas Cove Junior High School


Julie Odem, Barbara Schulze,
Betsy Orr, Alanna Phillips,
Katie Moseley, Adrianne Waters
$2,317 - What I Want to Be When I Grow Up
Fairview/Miss Jewell Elementary School


Kirk Balk and David Dees
$4,235 - Hi - TEK Robotics
Williams/Ledger Elementary School

Gwendolyn Gray
$4,530 - The Right Technology Gathers No Dust
Copperas Cove High School


Bruce Wright and Jason Ziegler
$4,679 - A Writing Journey
Copperas Cove Junior High School


Kristina Arbic and Lisa Kumpf
$340 - Movin' to Music
Martin Walker Elementary School


Thanks to All Who Have Applied for the
2010-2011 Teaching Grants. We Can't
Wait to Surprise You Next!

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
703 W AVE D
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Phone: 254-547-1227