Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Athletics

CCISD Athletics

Coaching Staff

 

Athletic Director

Cari Lowery
loweryc@ccisd.com

 

Head Football Coach & Assistant Athletic Director

Tony Johnson
johnsonf@ccisd.com

 

Head Volleyball

Christy Thompson
thompsonc@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Basketball 

Derik Short
shortd@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Basketball & Boys Cross Country

Travis Boyce
boycet@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Cross Country

Bryan Waller
wallerb@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Soccer

Francisco Bernal
bernalf@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Soccer

Open

 

Head Girls Powerlifting

Ashleigh Andrews
andrewsa@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Powerlifting

Tony Johnson Jr
johnsonto@ccisd.com

 

Head Wrestling

Ryan Robbins
robbinsr@ccisd.com

 

Head Swimming

Ben Seifert
seifertb@ccisd.com

 

Head Tennis

Paul Talbett
pault@ccisd.com

 

Head Golf

Cooper Carlton
carltonco@ccisd.com

 

Head Softball

Bryan Waller
wallerb@ccisd.com

 

Head Baseball

Vincent Lavalle
lavellev@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Track

Donald Buckram
buckramd@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Track

Jared Shaw
shawja@ccisd.com

 

 


 

Secretary

Becky Jewell
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director
beckyj@ccisd.com

 

Athletic Training

Jennifer Simpson
Jessica Stolt
Jordan Lyles Reynolds


 

Contact Information:

PH: (254) 547-4111
FAX: (254) 547-3338

 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Phone: 254-547-1227