Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Athletics

CCISD Athletics

Coaching Staff

 

Athletic Director

Jason Hammett
Head Football 
hammettj@ccisd.com 

 

Head Volleyball

Cari Lowery
loweryc@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Basketball & Girls Cross Country

Tiffney Barnes
barnest@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Basketball & Boys Cross Country

Travis Boyce
boycet@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Soccer

Elizabeth Duran
durane@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Soccer

Tyler Frank
frankt@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Powerlifting

Christy Thompson
thompsonc@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Powerlifting

Charles Foster
fosterc@ccisd.com

 

Head Wrestling

Ryan Robbins
robbinsr@ccisd.com

 

Head Swimming

Trish Stoddard
stoddardt@ccisd.com

 

Head Tennis

Chris Wiley
wileyd@ccisd.com

 

Head Golf

Cooper Carlton
carltonco@ccisd.com

 

Head Softball

Bryan Waller
wallerb@ccisd.com

 

Head Baseball

Bryant Lopez
lopezb@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Track

Chase Gommert
gommertc@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Track

Donald Buckram
buckramd@ccisd.com

 

 


 

Contact Information:

PH: (254) 547-4111
FAX: (254) 547-3338

 


 

Secretary

Becky Jewell
Secretary to the Director of Athletics
beckyj@ccisd.com

 

Athletic Training

Questions: Please email Jennifer Simpson jenn@ccisd.com
 

Jennifer Simpson

Head Athletic Trainer
jenn@ccisd.com

 

Ashleigh Adams

Assistant Athletic Trainer
adamsa@ccisd.com

 

Nathan W. Williams

Assistant Athletic Trainer
williamsn@ccisd.com
Equipment

 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Phone: 254-547-1227