Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Instructional Services

Instructional Services

 

Dr. Patricia Remissong

Dr. Patricia Remissong

Deputy Superintendent of Instructional Services

Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

remissongp@ccisd.com

 

Photo of Angela Kirkpatrick

Angela Kirkpatrick

Director of Special Education

kirkpatricka@ccisd.com

 

Lauren Hammet

Lauren Hammett

Director of Special Programs

hammettl@ccisd.com

 

Kim Alvarez

Kimberly Alvarez

Director of Assessment & Accountability

alvarezk@ccisd.com

 

Jill Guerrin

Jill Guerin

Director of Post-Secondary Readiness

Copperas Cove High School

254-547-2534

jillg@ccisd.com

 

Rita Alaniz

Rita Alaniz

Coordinator of ESL & Bilingual Education

alanizr@ccisd.com

 

Instructional Services Navigation

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227