Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Instructional Services

Instructional Services


 

Amanda Crawley, Deputy Superintendent of Instructional Services

Amanda Crawley

 Deputy Superintendent of Instructional Services

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

crawleya@ccisd.com

 

Nikki White, Chief Of Instructional Support

Nicole White

Chief of Instructional Support

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

whiten@ccisd.com

 

Lauren Hammett, Director of Assessment & Accountability

Lauren Hammett

Director of Assessment & Accountability

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

hammettl@ccisd,com

 

Rhonda Burnell, Director of Counseling

Rhonda Burnell

Director of Behavioral Support Services

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

burnellr@ccisd.com

 

Dani Patterson, Director of Digital Learning & Innovation

Dani Patterson

Director of Digital Learning & Innovation

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

pattersond@ccisd.com

 

Dawn Woodard, Director of Special Education

Dawn Woodard

Director of Special Education

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

woodardd@ccisd.com

 

Rita Alaniz

Rita Alaniz

Coordinator of ESL & Bilingual Education

Fairview/Jewell Elementary School

254-547-4212

alanizr@ccisd.com

 

Carol Rowland, Coordinator of 504 and Dyslexia

Carol Rowland

Coordinator of 504 and Dyslexia

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

rowlandc@ccisd.com

 

Kerry Cryer, Coordinator of K-8 Math & Science Curriculum

Kerry Cryer

Coordinator of K-8 Math & Science Curriculum

Williams/Ledger Elementary School

254-542-3070

cryerk@ccisd.com

 

Anna Adam, Coordinator of Instruction and Digital Learning

Anna Adam

Coordinator of Instruction and Digital Learning

CCISD Service and Training Center

245-547-1227

adama@ccisd.com

 

Marshall Chauvin, Coordinator of Digital Integration

Marshall Chauvin

Coordinator of Digital Integration

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

chauvinma@ccisd.com

 

Instructional Services Navigation

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227