Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Instructional Services

Instructional Services


 

Amanda Crawley, Deputy Superintendent of Instructional Services

Amanda Crawley
Deputy Superintendent of Instructional Services
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
crawleya@ccisd.com

 

Katherine Baney Photo

Katherine Baney
Chief of Instructional Support
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
baneyk@ccisd.com

 

Lauren Hammett, Director of Assessment & Accountability

Lauren Hammett
Director of Assessment & Accountability
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
hammettl@ccisd,com

 

Rhonda Burnell, Director of Counseling

Rhonda Burnell
Director of Behavioral Support Services
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
burnellr@ccisd.com

 

 

Dani Patterson, Director of Digital Learning & Innovation

Dani Patterson
Director of Digital Learning & Innovation
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
pattersond@ccisd.com

 

 

Vacant
Director of Special Education
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
 

 

Rita Alaniz

Rita Alaniz
Coordinator of ESL & Bilingual Education
Fairview/Jewell Elementary School
254-547-4212
alanizr@ccisd.com

 

Lauren Hooten

Lauren Hooten
Coordinator of 504 and Dyslexia
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227

hootenl@ccisd.com

Kerry Cryer, Coordinator of K-8 Math & Science Curriculum

Kerry Cryer
Coordinator of K-8 Math & Science Curriculum
Williams/Ledger Elementary School
254-542-3070
cryerk@ccisd.com

 

Anna Adam, Coordinator of Instruction and Digital Learning

Anna Adam
Coordinator of Instruction and Digital Learning
CCISD Service and Training Center
245-547-1227
adama@ccisd.com

 

Marshall Chauvin, Coordinator of Digital Integration

Marshall Chauvin
Coordinator of Digital Integration
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
chauvinma@ccisd.com

 

Instructional Services Navigation

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Phone: 254-547-1227