Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Instructional Services

Instructional Services

 

Amanda Crawley, Deputy Superintendent of Instructional Services

Amanda Crawley

Interim Deputy Superintendent of Instructional Services

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

crawleya@ccisd.com

 

 

Dawn Woodard

Director of Special Education

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

woodardd@ccisd.com

 

 

Lauren Hammet

Lauren Hammett

Director of Special Programs

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

hammettl@ccisd.com

 

Kim Alvarez

Kimberly Alvarez

Director of Assessment & Accountability

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

alvarezk@ccisd.com

 

Rhonda Burnell, Director of Counseling

Rhonda Burnell

Director of Counseling

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

burnellr@ccisd.com

Rita Alaniz

Rita Alaniz

Coordinator of ESL & Bilingual Education

alanizr@ccisd.com

 

Carol Rowland, Coordinator of 504 and Dyslexia

Carol Rowland

Coordinator of 504 and Dyslexia

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

rowlandc@ccisd.com

 

Kerry Cryer, Coordinator of K-8 Math & Science Curriculum

Kerry Cryer

Coordinator of K-8 Math & Science Curriculum

CCISD Service and Training Center

254-547-1227

cryerk@ccisd.com

Instructional Services Navigation

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227