Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Instructional Services

Instructional Services


 

Amanda Crawley, Deputy Superintendent of Instructional Services

Amanda Crawley
Deputy Superintendent of Instructional Services
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
crawleya@ccisd.com

 

Katherine Baney Photo

Katherine Baney
Chief of Instructional Support
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
baneyk@ccisd.com

 

Stacy Carter

Stacy Carter
Director of Assessment & Accountability
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
carters@ccisd.com

 

Rhonda Burnell

Rhonda Burnell
Director of Behavioral Support Services
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
burnellr@ccisd.com

 

Kirk Balk

Kirk Balk
Data Fellow & TCLAS Grant Coordinator
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
balkk@ccisd.com

 

Holly Landez

Holly Landez
Director of Digital Learning & Innovation
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
landezh@ccisd.com

 

Lauren Hooten

Lauren Hooten
Coordinator of 504 and Dyslexia
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
hootenl@ccisd.com

 

Bianca McVade

Bianca McVade
Coordinator of K-8 Math & Science Curriculum
Crossroads High School
254-547-9164
mcvadeb@ccisd.com

 

Lori Hensley

Lori Hensley
Director of Extended Learning
CCISD Service and Training Center
254-547-1227
hensleyl@ccisd.com

Instructional Services Navigation

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map:
Phone: 254-547-1227