Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Parent and Family Engagement Contacts

Who to Contact

If you have questions about being involved within the Copperas Cove Independent School District, please do not hesitate to contact any of our 11 schools.  However, our Title I schools have dedicated staff members that you can contact directly for a variety of reasons.  Please see the list below for those contacts.

Throughout the year, the schools will conduct parent classes and assists with volunteers.  They also ensure that the Parent and Family Engagement Program meets the Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) requirements.  We encourage you to be involved!

 
CCISD Service and Training Center  254-547-1227
Stacey Carter, Director of Assessment and Accountability (email: carters@ccisd.com)
Shelley Brown, Administrative Assistant, Central Administration (email: shelley@ccisd.com)
 
Fairview/Miss Jewell Elementary  254-547-4212 or 254-547-4530
Karen Folger, Parent and Community Outreach (email: folgerk@ccisd.com)
    
Hettie Halstead Elementary 254-547-3440
Kendell Penton, Parent and Community Outreach (email: pentonk@ccisd.com)
 
C. R. Clements/Hollie Parsons Elementary  254-547-2235 or 254-547-1902
Lisa Davis, Parent and Community Outreach (email: davisl@ccisd.com)
     
Mae Stevens Early Learning Academy  254-547-8289
Sandy Ziehlke, Parent and Community Outreach (email: ziehlkes@ccisd.com)  
 
Martin Walker Elementary  254-547-2283
Monique Washington –  Parent and Community Outreach (email: washingtonm@ccisd.com)
 
J. L. Williams/Lovett Ledger Elementary  254-542-3070 
Doreen Vasseur, Parent and Community Outreach (email: vasseurd@ccisd.com)
 
House Creek Elementary  254-518-3000
Cherylee Forde, Parent and Coummunity Outreach (email: fordec@ccisd.com)
 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map:
Phone: 254-547-1227