Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Technology Services Administrative Staff

Technology Services Admin Staff

 

Earl Parcell

Earl Parcell

Director of Instructional Technology
parcelle@ccisd.com

 

Henry Blair

Henry Blair

Network Engineer
henry@ccisd.com

 

Steve Armstrong

Steve Armstrong

Assistant Network Engineer / Campus Tech Supervisor
E-Mail armstrongs@ccisd.com

 

Terrie Sands

Terrie Sands

Networking & Hardware Consultant / Project Manager
E-Mailsandst@ccisd.com

 

Kim Blalock

Kim Blalock

Technology Integration Facilitator
E-Mail blalockk@ccisd.com

 

Dani Patterson

Dani Patterson

Coordinator of Instruction and Digital Learning
E-Mail pattersond@ccisd.com

 

Matthew Thompson

Matt Thompson

Web & Digital Media Specialist / Project Manager
E-Mail thompsonm@ccisd.com

 

Suzy Davis

Suzy Davis

Technology Secretary
E-Mail daviss@ccisd.com
 

 

 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227