Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Technology Services Administrative Staff

Technology Services Admin Staff

 

Earl Parcell

Earl Parcell

Director of Instructional Technology
parcelle@ccisd.com

 

Henry Blair

Henry Blair

Network Engineer
henry@ccisd.com

 

Steve Armstrong

Steve Armstrong

Assistant Network Engineer 
E-Mail armstrongs@ccisd.com

 

 

Stephen Ferguson

Assistant Network Engineer
E-Mail fergusons@ccisd.com

 

 

Matthew Thompson

Matt Thompson

Web & Digital Media Specialist / Project Manager
E-Mail thompsonm@ccisd.com

 

 

Suzy Davis

Technology Secretary
E-Mail suzyd@ccisd.com
 

 

 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227