Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Technology Services Administrative Staff

Technology Services Admin Staff

 

Maron Samuels

Maron Samuel

Chief Technology Officer
E-Mail: samuelm@ccisd.com

 

 

 


Network Team

 

Henry Blair

Henry Blair

Network Engineer
E-Mail:henry@ccisd.com

 

Steve A

Steve Armstrong

Associate Network Engineer 
E-Mail: armstrongs@ccisd.com

 

Randy Gillespie

Randy Gillespie

Network Technician
E-Mail:gillespier@ccisd.com
 

Operations Team

 

Samuel Martin

Samuel Martin

Technology Operations Manager
Email: martinsa@ccisd.com 
 
Daniela Pitts
Daniela Pitts
Technology Secretary 
E-Mail: pittsd@ccisd.com
 

Digital Media Team

 

Matt Thompson

 Matt Thompson

Webmaster & Digital Content Producer

Bulldawg  Digital Media Studio / Bulldawg Radio

E-Mail: thompsonm@ccisd.com

 

 
Cole Widder
Cole Widder
Assistant Webmaster / Associate Producer
Bulldawg Digital Media Studio / Bulldawg Radio
E-Mail: widderc@ccisd.com
 

 

 TarShell Neal
TarShell Neal
Web Content Specialist
E-Mail: nealt@ccisd.com

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map:
Phone: 254-547-1227