Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board of Directors

Education Foundation
Board of Directors

2017-2018 Copperas Cove Education Foundation Board Picture

 


Officers

President

Etta Kay Kirkpatrick

Committee: Marketing/Development/Scholarship/Nominations/Programs/Finance, Administration and By-Laws

ettakay1@yahoo.com

 

VP Finance,  Administration and By-Laws

Beverly Smith
Committee: Marketing and Events/Programs
ahome2@aceretailer.com

 

VP Marketing & Events

Kissa Vaughn
Committee:Programs
kissa@gracecove.church

 

VP Programs

Cindy Yancey
Committee: Marketing and Events/Finance, Administration and By-Laws
cindy@gracecove.church

 

VP Development

Coleen Timmons

Committee: Scholarship

timfamtx@hot.rr.com

 

Executive Committee Member at Large

Cindy Hutcherson
Committee: Marketing & Events/Programs/Scholarship (Chair)
chutcherson@hot.rr.com
 

Secretary

Dr. Joe Burns
Committee: Nominations (Chair)/Marketing and Events/Alumni (Chair)
burnsj@ccisd.com

 


 

Board Members

Glynn Powell
Committee: Development/Alumni
gpowell2@hot.rr.com

 

JC Stubbs
Comm: Development/Scholarship
Email: james.c.stubbs@gmail.com
 

 

Jennifer Cotter
Committee: Marketing and Events/Programs
Email: s668aa@heb.com
 

 

Bradi Diaz
Committee: Finance, Administration and By-Laws/Programs/Development
bradid20@gmail.com

 

Dorothy Powell
Committee: Development/Alumni
gpowell2@hot.rr.com

 

Dave Shehane
Committee: Development/Nominations
david.shehane@embarqmail.com

 

Larissa Smith
Committee:Finance, Administration and By-Laws/Marketing and Events
larissasmith68@gmail.com

 

Hagen Streckel
Committee: Development/Nominations
hagen@hot.rr.com
 
 
Liz Sherman
Committee: Marketing/Scholarship
sherman_liz@gmail.com
 
 
 

 

 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227