Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board of Directors

Education Foundation
Board of Directors

 

CCEF Board of Directors picture


Officers

President

Etta Kay Kirkpatrick
Committee: Events, Development, Programs, Finance &  Administration/By-Laws, & Executive
ettakay1@yahoo.com

 

VP Finance,  Administration and By-Laws

Beverly Smith
Committee: Finance & Administration/By-Laws, Events, Programs and Executive
cdjsbls1993@gmail.com

VP Events

Cindy Hutcherson
Committee: Events (Co-Chair), Scholarships (Co-Chair), & Executive
chutcherson@hot.rr.com

 

Coleen Crouch, PhD
Committee: Events (Co-Chair), & Alumni
crouchcl@earthlink.net

VP Programs

Cindy Yancey
Committee:  Programs (Co-Chair), Finance &  Administration/By-Laws, & Executive
cindy@gracecove.church
 
Dr. Karen Powell Harrison 
Committee: Programs (Co-Chair), Development, & Executive
 ckharrison@hot.rr.com

 

VP Development

Dorothy Powell
Committee: Development (Co-Chair), & Programs
gpowell2@hot.rr.com

Inez Faison
Committee: Development (Co-Chair), Programs, & Executive 
 ivf515@hot.rr.com 

 

VP Scholarships

JC Stubbs
Comm: Development, Scholarship (Co-Chair), and Executive
Email: james.c.stubbs@gmail.com
 

Executive Committee Member at Large

Liz Sherman
Committee: Events, Scholarship 
activities@copperascove.com
 

Secretary

Dr. Joe Burns
Committee: Nominations (Chair), Development, Alumni (Chair), & Executive
burnsj@ccisd.com

 


Board Members

Glynn Powell
Committee: Development/Alumni
gpowell2@hot.rr.com

 

Jennifer Cotter
Committee: Development & Nominations
s668aa@heb.com

 

Dave Shehane
Committee: Development, Finance & Administration/ By-Laws
david.shehane@embarqmail.com

 

Kissa Vaughn
Committee: Events, Scholarship, & Nominations
kissa@gracecove.church

 

 

Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-547-1227