Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Education Foundation
Board of Directors


CCEF Board of Directors picture



Etta Kay Kirkpatrick
Committee: Events, Development, Programs, Finance &  Administration/By-Laws, & Executive


VP Finance,  Administration and By-Laws

Beverly Smith
Committee: Finance & Administration/By-Laws, Events, Programs and Executive


VP Events

Liz Sherman
Committee: Events


VP Programs

Cindy Yancey
Committee:  Programs, Scholarship, and Executive
VP Development

Inez Faison
Committee: Development, Programs, & Executive 


VP Scholarships

JC Stubbs
Committee: Development, Scholarship, and Executive

Executive Committee Member at Large



Dr. Joe Burns
Committee: Nominations (Chair), Development, Alumni (Chair), & Executive


Board Members

Glynn Powell
Committee: Development/Alumni

Dorothy Powell
Committee: Development, Programs, and Alumni


Kissa Vaughn
Committee: Events, Scholarship, & Nominations



Contact Information

Copperas Cove Independent School District
408 S. Main Street
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Phone: 254-547-1227