Skip to main content

Current Donors


Copperas Cove Education Foundation logo


The Copperas Cove Education Foundation is proud to announce the following businesses and individuals as partners in education. We are grateful for their support that allows us the opportunity to continue to provide Innovative Teaching Grants to teachers and scholarships to students within the Copperas Cove Independent School District. To be a donor, please click on the Donations page.

Accessible list of donors for 2022-23

Accessible list of donors for 2021-22.

Special thanks to Copperas Cove ISD, Spectrum Printing, and Cove Leader Press for their continued support. Thank you to the following organizations and individuals for providing auction item donations: The Wooden Spoon/Lori Hensley, RD Guns, Pacific Tanning, Cinergy Theater, Murdoch’s, Texas Rangers, Ace Hardware, and Refresh.



Sponsors for the 2022-2023 School Year


Platinum -$10,000+


Clear Creek Meadows

Diamond – $5,000

Gold - $2,500


Heights Lumber & Supply logo



Individual Gold Donors

Linda and Les Ledger



Silver - $1,000

Central Texas College logo RBDR, PLLC logo Medical Arts Pharmacy logo Altrusa International of Copperas Cove logo Lott, Vernon & Company PC logo DPD Edward Jones HEB Red HattersDignity/Crawford BowersMontieith Abstract & Title Company



Individual Silver Donors

Dan and Beverly Smith
Dianne Campbell
Drs. Karen and Ray Harrison

Bronze - $500

O'Connell Robertson Architects Logo Cadence Bank log City of Copperas Cove logo Copperas Cove Economic Development CorporationRD GunsAdam B. Tattoos



Individual Bronze Donors

Ann Jost
Don & BJ Taylor
Etta Kay Kirkpatrick


Century Dawg - $100

Powell Law Group logo Shawn Camp Insurance logo Farmers Insurance David Millican logo Bill French Jewlers



Individual Century Dawg Donors

Ann Kelly
Art & Inez Faison
Jeffrey Meador
Joseph Burns
Richard Kirkpatrick
Holly Landez
Kenneth Marina
Jun Deuk Novogradac
Sandra Perry
Tobi Sheon
Jimmy  & Rebekah Shuck
Quashea Walker
Sharon Whitis
Richard Love
Regina Wright
Lisa Yates
Kim Lemire
Jessica Minus
Wendy Sledd
Antonio & Michele Carter



True Blue Friend

Perry Office Plus logo Shipley do-nuts logo National Exchange Club


Individual True Blue Friends Donors


Michael Holladay
Stacey Stark
Tracie Phillips
Maricela Moreno
Deborah Grieger
Carmelo Mastrosimone
Gail Kraning
Jacqueline Gallegos
Reta Ratcliffe
Bryan Hogue
Bonnie Holt
Jennifer Farnum




Diana Davis
Sylvia Dewald
Billie Diaz
Fabiola Florexil
Carol Hawkins
Deborah Kelley
James Ortiz
Patricia Thomas
Nitu Wadhwani
Vanessa Wheat
Sara Bodden
Kayla Alvarez



Beatrice Gonzalez
Shelley Brown
Maria Sanchez
Samantha Peck
Rebecca Carrion
Miguel Reyna
Janelle Boyer
Patricia Bigford
Tammy Lauer
Terri Waltz
Mike & Pam Wilburn