Board of Directors


To contact any of the follwoing officers or board members, you may send an email
President: Beverly Smith
VP Finance and Administration: Cindy Yancey
VP Events: Liz Sherman
VP Programs: Amanda Crawley and Jennifer Cotter
VP Development: Inez Faison
VP Scholarships: JC Stubbs (email)
Executive Committee Member at Large: Dr. Karen Harrison
Secretary: Dr. Joe Burns

Board Members

Kathleen Beaumont
Troy Hensley
Glynn Powell
Dorothy Powell
Susan Welch

Education Foundation Board of Directors